Current Lawmakers

County Executive
Jan Gardner jgardner@FrederickCountyMD.gov

County Attorney
Attorney
Board Of County Commissioners
Tony Chmelik tchmelick@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Kirby Delauter kdelauter@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Jerry Donald jdonald@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Jessica Fitzwater jfitzwater@FrederickCountyMD.gov
M.C. Keegan-Ayer MCKeegan-Ayer@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Bud Otis, President botis@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Billy Shreve billy@FrederickCountyMD.gov

County Sheriff

County Judges

County School Board

Maryland’s Governor

State’s Attorney

State’s Judges
State Senate
Ronald Young (D-Dist3) ronald.young@senate.state.md.us
800-492-7122 ext 3575
David R. Brinkley(R-Dist 4) david.brinkley@senate.state.md.us
800-492-7122 ext. 3704
House of Delegates
Galen Clagett (D-Dist 3A) galen.clagett@house.state.md.us
800-492-7122 ext 3436
Micheal J. Hough (R-Dist 3B) michael.hough@house.state.md.us
800-492-7122 ext. 3472
Patrick N. Hogan(R-Dist 3B) patrick.hogan@house.state.md.us
800-492-7122 ext 3240
Kathryn L. Afzali (R-Dist 4A) kathy.afzali@house.state.md.us
800-492-7122 ext 3240
Kelly M.Schulz (R-Dist 4A) kelly.schulz@house.state.md.us
800-792-4122 ext. 3080
Donald B. Elliott (R- Dist 4B) donald.elliott@house.state.md.us
800-792-4122 ext.3118